The following incumbent ARRL Section Managers did not face opposition and were declared elected for new terms of office beginning on April 1: John Fritze, Jr., K2QY (Eastern New York); Karl Bowman, W4CHX (North Carolina); Joe Speroni, AH0A (Pacific); David Kaltenborn, N8KBC (San Diego); Chris Stallkamp, KI0D (South Dakota), and Joseph Palsa, K3WRY (Virginia).

This is a 2-year term of office that starts on April 1, 2018.

The Section Manager is accountable for carrying out the duties of the office in accordance with ARRL policies established by the Board of Directors and shall act in the best interests of Amateur Radio.


extra_extra_read_all_about _it
Extra Extra! Read All About Ham Radio!